Our Story

DENNIS FILMS, FOUNDED IN 2006

Dennis Films was founded by Dennis Chong-fu Chang in 2006, with production teams in Taiwan, Shanghai, Hong Kong and other places.

With 30 years of professional experiences in filming and CM production, as well as sincere pursuit of aesthetics, Dennis Films has gained profound trust among clients home and abroad.

Dennis Films is equipped with solid understanding of film production and creativity, and focuses on teamwork and collaboration, through which various challenges and surprising demands can be overcome.

DENNIS FILMS ATTITUDE

We assign the right talents to the right assignments, and we deliver. We dedicate ourselves in research and development of efficient and advanced shooting techniques and equipment. Throughout the production, we allocate intense intellectual resources into product presentation and RTB implementation. The core technologies required for any high-level production are here inside Dennis Films; whichever match of director and production staff therefore is able to achieve the same satisfying result, gaining trust from clients.

Collaboration

Over the years, Dennis Films work with brands and distributors worldwide, especially in beauty, automobile, consumer product, and cosmetics industries.

We build up long-term relationships with customers in China, including P&G, L’Oréal, Johnson’s, Wrigley and Nivea.

Dennis Films has collaborated with HONDA and P&G for more than 15 years, delivering brilliant videos with local and international top-notch directors and production teams.

Dennis Films works extensively with directors from Europe, America, Japan and Korea in addition to those in Taiwan.

Dennis Films enjoys long-term partnership with top-tier post-production companies in Asia, such as MoonShine in Taiwan, CENTRO / DigitDigit in Hong Kong, Post BKK / Oriental in Thailand, Solid VFX Lab/Independent in Korea, and ILOURA in Australia.

Production locations are scattered around the world, cing Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand, Korea, Japan, France and America.

Productions in China include: Beijing, Shanghai, Xinjiang, Sichuan, Hainan, Guangxi and Guangzhou.

We assign the right talents to the right assignments, and deliver.
This has long bee the professional attitude in Dennis Films.

We dedicate ourselves in research and development of efficient and advanced shooting techniques and equipment. Throughout the production, we allocate intense intellectual resources into product presentation and RTB implementation. The core technologies required for any high-level production are here inside Dennis Films; whichever match of director and production staff therefore is able to achieve the same satisfying result, gaining trust from clients.

Our Family

Dennis Chang

CEO & General Manager

Dennis Chang, founder of Dennis Films, established the company in 2006 and has acted as President since. With more than 30 years of solid experiences in advertisement industry, from Supervisor of Photography to Director of Cinematographer, Chang started long-term collaboration with P&G China since 2002 and has maintained ideal production model as well as trustworthy high quality. He manages the company with concrete principles and open mentality. Thanks to continuous collaboration with and learning from international partners, especially in Beauty genre which requires more complex arrangement for shooting, Dennis Films has developed and accumulated various experiences from around the world. In recent years, Dennis Films has dedicated more time and investment in R&D of core technologies, such as special effects, unique presentation of products and product shooting. In 2016, Dennis Films started cross-disciplinary collaboration with renowned Japanese director in food advertising, Takeyoshi Hosoi, while in 2018 with Good Luck from South Korea. Chang, as he was once a Supervisor of Photography, is able to hold great interaction and communication with various directors of different styles.

Red Hong

Vice President

Hong has 25 years of experiences in ads production. He is knowledgeable in post-production and special effects, and can offer best insights in pre-production periods to directors. In post-production, he supports editorial processes, and provides guidance in special effects. As a long-term post-production director for HONDA CRV series, he has completed many ads. He excels in communication to finish great works under time constraints.

Ian Lai

Vice President

He claims 25 years of video ads production experiences, including seven years of MAZDA ads. After relocating to China, he expands his horizon further with major productions and international directors from China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Australia, Germany, Thailand and Europe. He has shot videos in many parts of the world, such as China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Japan, New Zealand, Australia, Thailand, Canada and Indonesia. His production teams have also visited major locations in China, as well as lots of post-production experiences in China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Japan, Korea, Australia and Thailand. After coming back to Taiwan in 2006, he joins Dennis Films as Vice President for Productions.

Youwen Lu

Vice President

He graduates from Osaka University of Arts. He started as a photographer, and later became a producer. Over the years, he has worked with multiple Japanese customers and brands, such as Dentsu Group, ADK, Hakuhodo, Tokyu Agency, YOMIKO, KOSE, SHISEDO, UNIQLO, KIRIN, Kao’s Taiwan and KOSE Taiwan. He has maintained solid trust and understanding with distributors and customers, and delivered consistent and superior works every time.

Chui Chiu

Executive Producer

He studied TV and movie production in California State University, Fullerton. His works range from Producer to Executive Producer at Yingchi Production ( as Producer for 4 years), Cinepoly Production (as Producer for 2 years), DY & R (Managing Producer for 6 years), and Feike Production (as Executive Producer for 6 years). He has worked in the industry for 30 years, and joined Dennis Films in 2009. Production experiences and deep understanding to distributor demands have made him the best producer. He is currently Director for Dennis Films Shanghai Branch.

Benjamin Yang

Executive Producer

Over his 24 years in film production from art staff, executive producer to producer, he is committed to produce great works with right attitudes, and learn along the way. His production experiences span from Taiwan, Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand, Malaysia, France and Spain. His international experiences with renowned directors are recognized in multiple competitions. He joined Dennis Films in 2011 to share his production experiences for future developments.

Mickey Liu

Executive Producer

When he completed his master degree in London Metropolitan University, it was the turn of analog into digital era, when production was confronted by various challenges and changes. It requires learning, endless and relentless, to stay ahead of the trend and thrive from analog to full digital.
Liu joined Dennis Films in 2011, and he aspires to create more possibility with new ideas and concepts.

Thomas Chen

Executive Producer

His film career started in 1997 and took various roles in production houses over the years, including producer, manager, executive producer and founder. His extensive experiences came from great communications. He believes in professionalism and attention to details, but strives to meet client demands and corporate objectives at the same time. He has produced in Taiwan, Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, the Philippines, and Italy. His works have been repeatedly recognized by international awards. He joined Dennis Films in 2016 to integrate his experiences on existing platforms. He aspires to complete more great works with current and future customers.

Our Story

2006 禾果成立

Dennis 張聰富、於2006年創立Dennis films,並在台灣、上海、香港等地成立拍攝團隊。

基於30年來在影像、廣告製作的專業,以及對美感的追求,獲得許多國內外客戶的信任。
Dennis Flims 具備對影片製作紮實了解與豐富的創造力,以團隊集體創作為核心,善於面對具有挑戰性、天馬行空的各種廣告創意表現。

禾果 Dennis films的態度︰

用對的人 做對的事 凡事說到做到
致力於研究、進而開發出有效率與高品質的拍片技巧與器材,並在商品演出與RTB拍攝中投入高度的研發,藉由高度掌握核心技術,達到能在任何團隊組合下,皆可製作一貫的高水準作品,進而得到客戶的持續信賴。

合作經歷

Dennis Films 多年與各國知名品牌及代理商合作,擅長執行 beauty、車、消費性商品、彩妝等項目。
同時長期經營中國客戶,與中國P&G、L‘Oreal 歐萊雅、Johnson’s 強生、中國箭牌、中國Nivea多次合作。
Dennis Films 與HONDA、P&G已穩定合作12年以上,與國內外優秀的導演、製作團隊共同達成許多美好的影像呈現

Dennis Films不僅與台灣導演有密切合作,更與歐、美、日韓的導演有著眾多實際工作經驗。
於此同時,Dennis Films和亞洲一線的後期公司有著穩定的合作關係,例如台灣夢想、香港CENTRO / DigitDigit 、泰國 Post BKK / Oriental 、韓國Solid VFX Lab/Independent 、澳洲ILOURA,皆有實質的工作經驗。

Dennis Films 拍攝工作足跡遍及世界各地,台灣/香港/新加坡/泰國/韓國/日本/法國/美國。
中國執行拍攝:北京/上海/新疆/四川/海南/廣西/廣州等地。

用對的人 / 做對的事 / 凡事說到做到一直是禾果的工作態度

致力於研究進而開發出有效率與高品質的拍片技巧與器材,並在商品演出與RTB拍攝中投入高度的研發精力,藉由高度掌握核心技術,達到在任何團隊組合下拍攝出一貫的高水準作品,進而得到客戶的持續信賴。

Our Family

張聰富

執行長/總經理

創辦人張聰富先生,2006年創立禾果製作 Dennis films,出任總經理。憑藉在廣告製作產業30年以上資歷,從攝影指導到總監,2002年開始與中國P&G,保持長期穩定的合作關係,秉持經營公司的理念與態度,成功打造理想的工作模式與高品質口碑。藉由國際間的合作精進學習,並實際應用於各種拍攝環境當中,特別在拍攝難度較高的 Beauty類,以及國際資源調度上,具有豐富的經驗。近年來,更帶領公司在特效拍攝與商品獨特表現與商品拍攝的核心技術,投入大量精力,從事開發與研究工作。2016年起,更引入日本食品拍攝大師 細井威良導演與Dennis film跨領域合作,2018年與韓國Good Luck跨區域合作;曾任攝影指導的經驗,使他能夠與不同風格的導演,保有良好互動與溝通能力。

洪毓霖

行政副總

在廣告影片製作界,累積有25年經驗。在後期特效合成製作部分,具有豐富的專業知識,協助導演在影片前製時期,提供最佳建議;後期製作時,協助剪輯的流暢度,並提供影片特效的方向。同時,長期擔任HONDA CRV系列後期導演,製作許多純後期之廣告片,經驗豐富且溝通能力佳,總能在客戶期待的有限時間內,完成精彩之作。

賴怡安

業務副總

25年的廣告影片製作經驗,製片經驗豐富,拍攝MAZDA汽車系列廣告達7年,大獲好評;後轉戰中國大陸,開拓國際視野與大型廣告的實務經驗。長期與國際導演合作,經驗豐富。(中/港/台/日/韓/紐/澳/德/泰/歐) 拍攝足跡遍及世界各地(中/港/台/新/日/紐/澳/泰/加/印),於大陸拍攝時期,北至蒙古、南至海南、西至新疆,各國後期製作經驗豐富(中/港/台/新/日/韓/澳/泰)。2006年回到台灣,加入禾果製作公司Dennis films,擔任製作部副總經理一職。

呂幼文

業務副總

畢業於大阪藝術大學,廣告影片攝影師出身,後轉任廣告影片監製,多年來與日本電通.博報堂.ADK.東急エージェンシー.読売広告社等合作,製作過眾多日系著名品牌KOSE、資生堂SHISEDO、UNIQIO、KIRIN、台灣花王、台灣KOSE等,以長年服務日本客戶的豐厚經驗,在代理商或客戶端都建立良好的信任與了解,讓影片製作更為流暢細膩,年年完成眾多精彩作品。

邱智揚

監製

畢業於美國加州州立大學富樂頓分校電視電影製作,歷經英吉製作(製片4年)、新藝寶製作(製片2年)、電通揚雅廣告(製片經理6年)、非柯製作(監製6年)。迄今有30廣告年資,2009年加入禾果製作Dennis films,具有豐富的製作經驗,並深知代理商需求,成為最稱職的監製,目前擔任大中國區禾果上海分部總監一職。

楊家驊

監製

在影片製作界,已有24年資歷,從美術出身、製片工作,再到實踐監製工作,一路秉持「製作好的作品與正確的態度精神」,在各領域中,不斷學習、精進。豐富的製作經驗遍及台灣、上海、北京、廣州、香港、日本、泰國、馬來西亞、法國和西班牙,在跨國合作中,累積強大的國際經驗,更與多位名導合作,作品屢獲國際賽事肯定。2011年加入禾果公司Dennis films,期待在製作領域分享經驗,為禾果添加未來發展的動力。

劉用智

監製

畢業於London Metropolitan university MA,
畢業之初,正好遇上產業要從類比轉為數位時代,在新的數位媒體時代,製作也面臨新的挑戰與轉變,一路從類比經歷到全數位的時代,唯有不斷的學習,才能跟上時代的潮流,順勢發展,2011年加入禾果,期望能用新的思維與觀念,為禾果創造更多的可能性。

陳時銘

監製

1997年進入影視產業,歷經輔攝器材、代理商製片,身兼製作公司的製片、經理、監製與創辦人,在影視產業領域中學習成長,經驗豐富且溝通能力佳,秉持著專業細心的態度,達成客戶需求與公司目標,豐富多樣的製作經驗,足跡遍及台灣、上海、北京、廣州、香港、日本、新加坡、菲律賓、義大利,作品屢獲國際大獎肯定。2016年加入禾果公司 Dennis films,以自身經驗,推廣公司在既有平台上,開發更多的客戶,並期待完成更多精彩的作品。